Last Name First Name Phone Number Email Address
Alter Abby 860-418-6305 Abby.Alter@ct.gov
Beattie Melissa 860-418-6243 Melissa.Beattie@ct.gov
Burnett Emily 860-418-6365 Emily.Burnett@ct.gov
Carpenter Valina 860-418-6220 Valina.Carpenter@ct.gov
Etheridge Justin 860-418-6307 Justin.Etheridge@ct.gov
Fleischman Ryan 860-418-6306 Ryan.Fleischman@ct.gov
Neary Kevin 860-418-6238 Kevin.F.Neary@ct.gov
Nwuneli Chidi 860-418-6341 Chidi.Nwuneli@ct.gov
Reaves Maurice 860-418-6298 Maurice.W.Reaves@ct.gov
Roman Valerie 860-418-6443 Valerie.Roman@ct.gov
Simons Andre 860-418-6216 Andre.Simons@ct.gov